Page tree
    Skip to end of metadata
    Go to start of metadata

    The errors and exception messages of the APIs that manage infrastructure monitoring functions are logged on to the following log files

    • caws.log
    • olicyws.log
    • bppmws.log
    • ProactiveNet.log

    The log files are located in the \pw\pronto\logs folder.

    The following debug log files also record the errors and exception messages if you have enabled them:

    • caws.debuglog
    • policyws.debug.log
    • bppmws.debug.log
    • jserver.log

    The debug log files are located in the \pw\pronto\logs\debug folder.

    For information about the log files, see Log files for web services.

    Related topics

    Performing infrastructure monitoring functions with web services