Work ID security
With this level of security, any user can read or write to the work ID. This level is the default.
With this level of security, other users can view the contents of the work ID. They can modify the work ID, and then save it under a different name.
With this level of security, access by other users to the work ID is blocked. The work ID will not appear as a selection in any work ID list except for that of the owner.
To set the security level for work IDs that you create, from the Main Menu, select Product Options.