You can delete workspaces that are no longer useful.
You cannot delete a workspace while another user is editing or publishing it. A warning appears, advising you of the situation. You can cancel your Delete request and try again later.
When you delete a workspace, the data related to that workspace is also removed.
To delete a workspace
Click the Administration tab.
In the Workspaces section, click Manage.
The Workspaces Administration page appears.
- Select the workspace that you want to delete and click Actions > Delete.
A confirmation message appears.
- Click Yes.
The Workspace Administration page refreshes. The deleted workspace is no longer available.