Deleting user accounts

You can delete user accounts that are no longer needed.

To delete a user account

  1. Click the Administration tab.
  2. In the User Management section, click Users.
    The Users page appears. 
  3. Click the check box next to the user account you want to delete, then click Delete.
    A confirmation message appears.
  4. Click Yes.
    The user account is deleted.

When a Customer user account is removed, the user's contact information remains in the Address Book. The Contact record must be removed from the Address Book separately.

Related topics

Adding users

Editing user accounts

Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you

Comments

  1. Linda Kirkpatrick

    The documentation above states "you can deactivate user accounts " but there is not further guidance on how to do so.  I dont belive this option exists

    Apr 07, 2017 11:16
    1. Deval Faldu

      Thank you Linda. We have updated the topic.

      Warm Regards,
      Deval

      Apr 09, 2017 06:29