Deleting subtask tickets
You can delete the subtask tickets for which you are authorized. Deleting a subtask does not affect the other subtasks or the related Master Ticket.
You cannot delete a subtask ticket while another user is editing it. A warning appears, advising you of the situation. You can cancel your Delete request and try again later. If you are deleting multiple workspaces, the ones being edited are skipped.
To delete a subtask ticket
- Open the subtask ticket that you want to modify.
- Click Delete.
A confirmation message appears.
- Click Yes.
The subtask ticket is deleted.