Deleting workspaces

You can delete workspaces that are no longer useful. 

Notes

You cannot delete a workspace while another user is editing or publishing it. A warning appears, advising you of the situation. You can cancel your Delete request and try again later.

When you delete a workspace, the data related to that workspace is also removed.

To delete a workspace

  1. Click the Administration tab.

  2. In the Workspaces section, click Manage.
    The Workspaces Administration page appears. 

  3. Select the workspace that you want to delete and click Actions > Delete.
    A confirmation message appears.
  4. Click Yes.
    The Workspace Administration page refreshes. The deleted workspace is no longer available.

Related topics

Editing workspaces

Creating workspaces

Configuring workspaces

Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you

Comments