Deleting user accounts
You can delete user accounts that are no longer needed.
To delete a user account
- Click the Administration tab.
- In the User Management section, click Users.
The Users page appears.
- Click the check box next to the user account you want to delete, then click Delete.
A confirmation message appears.
- Click Yes.
The user account is deleted.
When a Customer user account is removed, the user's contact information remains in the Address Book. The Contact record must be removed from the Address Book separately.
Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you