Deleting service portfolios

If you are authorized, you can delete service portfolios that you create. Existing data is not deleted.

Note

You cannot delete a service portfolio while another user is editing or publishing it. A warning appears, advising you of the situation. You can cancel your Delete request and try again later.

To delete a service portfolio

  1. Open the Service Portfolio Administration page.
    1. Click the Administration tab.
    2. In the Service Portfolios section, click Manage.
      The Service Portfolio Administration page appears.
  2. Select the portfolio that you want to delete.
  3. Click Actions > Delete.
    A confirmation message appears.
  4. Click Yes.

Related topics

Configuring service portfolios

Editing service portfolios

Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you

Comments