You can delete contact records that are no longer useful.
You cannot delete a contact while another user is editing it. A warning appears, advising you of the situation. You can cancel your Delete request and try again later. If you are deleting multiple workspaces, the ones being edited are skipped.
To delete a contact record
- Click the More tab and select Address Book.
- Select the contact record and click Delete.
A confirmation message appears.
- Click Yes.
The list refreshes and the deleted record is no longer visible.