Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Close Event feature allows you to close events manually. This feature is useful if the Auto Close option for automatically closing events (set through the Event Thresholds Setting screen) was not selected or could not be selected for lack of appropriate authorizations. When you close an event it can be viewed in the system for a week, but after a week it is removed from the system.