Child pages
    • Deleting a monitoring policy
    Skip to end of metadata
    Go to start of metadata

    Warning

    Deleting a policy deletes all monitor instances and most settings configured through the policy. Devices remain in the User Groups to which they have been added.

    To delete a monitoring policy

    1. In the navigation pane of Central Monitoring Administration, click the Policies drawer and select a policy view.
    2. Select one or more policies and click Delete .
    3. To confirm deletion, click Yes.