Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

A BMC Server Automation system has a three-tier architecture that consists of client, server, and middle tiers. The following graphic illustrates the relationship between the major components of the three-tiered BMC Server Automation system.

See the following sections for a description of each tier:

BladeLogic Architecture with Portal