Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The topics in this section provide instructions for upgrading to BMC TrueSight Infrastructure Management Server and Integration Service 10.7 on Microsoft Windows and Linux in high availability (HA) cluster mode. Upgrading in HA cluster mode requires a two-part upgrade: one on the primary node and the other on the secondary node, which serves as the secondary node in the event of a failover.

If you have customized KB definitions to migrate to the new 10.7 standard KB, do it on the primary node only.

Related topic

Upgrade process overview for Infrastructure Management