Deleting diagnostic results

After you have finished analysing and taking care of any problems found by the diagnostics you can delete the now obsolete results. To do so, proceed as follows:

  1. Select the respective entries in the table.
  2. Click Purge Diagnostic Result from the drop-down menu to the right above the table.
    A confirmation window appears.
  3. Click Yes to confirm.

The selected diagnostic result(s) are deleted from the view and from the database.

Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you

Comments