Deleting a report or a reports folder
If the report folder to be deleted contains any members they will be moved to Lost and Found under Global Settings.
When deleting a report you lose all its definitions as well.
To delete a report or a reports folder , proceed as follows:
- Select Reports in the left window pane.
- Select the report or reports folder to delete in the right window pane.
- Select Edit > Delete .
The selected object will be delete immediately.