When you delete a form, all associated data and workflow that are not associated with any other forms are deleted. However, if the workflow is shared by multiple forms, that workflow is not deleted until the last form that uses it is also deleted. Menus, applications, and images must be deleted separately because they are independent of forms.
If you delete a primary or secondary form of a join, the join form is also deleted.
To delete forms
- In AR System Navigator, expand serverName > All Objects.
- Double-click Forms.
- In the Forms list, right-click the form name, and select Delete.