Reverting or saving changes to security settings
You can save or revert your Security tab changes with the Save and Revert buttons. Using either of these two buttons also updates the Security tab table with any security changes that might have been made from another Monitor Console.
- Revert discards any security changes made since the last time that you clicked Save.
The Revert button is always enabled and can be used to update and check for any security changes made elsewhere. Note that using the Revert button updates the displayed security information, but also discards any unsaved changes you made.
- Save is enabled after you make local changes to the security settings, and is disabled after all local changes have been saved.
Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you