Unsupported content

   

This version of the documentation is no longer supported. However, the documentation is available for your convenience. You will not be able to leave comments.

Removing a job run from Execution Task display

You may want to remove a job run from the display of an expanded Execution Task if the job run does not provide any new information or if early job runs executed against a large number of target servers and you no longer need information for all these servers.

To remove a job run from Execution Task display

Right-click the job run under the Execution Task, and select Remove from Execution Task.

The job run is removed permanently from display in the Execution Task. The summary matrix of information provided through the Execution Task root node is adjusted to not include information from target servers that are no longer relevant.

The original job with which the Execution Task was associated is not affected, and the same job run continues to appear within the display of the relevant job.

Note

If you prefer to completely delete the job run from the job, right-click the job run and select Delete.

Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you

Comments