Closing the BLPackage editor

When you close the BLPackage editor, you are prompted about saving the contents of the BLPackage. If you save, your edits completely replace the existing version of the BLPackage.

To close the BLPackage editor

Do one of the following:

  • Click the X on the tab representing the BLPackage you are editing.
  • Right-click the tab and select Close.

If you have made changes to the BLPackage, you are prompted to save your changes.

Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you

Comments