Unsupported content

   

This version of the documentation is no longer supported. However, the documentation is available for your convenience. You will not be able to leave comments.

Backing out changes

The system lets you remove external changes or all changes, depending upon where the changes are made.

Typically, you back out changes when you recognize that a specific change has a negative impact on performance or it has been deployed at an inappropriate time.

To back out changes

Do one of the following:

  • At the server view level, right-click the server and select Back-out all Changes or Back-out all External changes.
  • At the component node level, right-click the part and select Back-out all Changes.
  • At the component part node level, right-click the part and select Back-out all Changes.
  • At the delta asset level, right-click the changed item and select Back-out all Changes or Package Snapshot Delta.
Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you

Comments