Unsupported content


This version of the documentation is no longer supported. However, the documentation is available for your convenience. You will not be able to leave comments.

BMC Server Automation architecture

A BMC Server Automation system has a three-tier architecture that consists of client, server, and middle tiers. The following graphic illustrates the relationship between the major components of the three-tiered BMC Server Automation system.

See the following sections for a description of each tier:

BladeLogic Architecture with Portal

Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you