Deactivating a module triggers the peers to stop performing workflow processes in specified modules. Schedules defined in a deactivated module will no longer appear on the Schedules tab.
To deactivate modules
- In the Grid Manager application, select the Manage tab, and then select the Modules tab.
- From the Modules list on the right side of the tab, select the modules that you want to deactivate.
- Click Deactivate.
The modules are deactivated from the grid and are removed from the Modules table on the right of the Modules tab. The modules are still available in the repository and are shown in the Modules table on the left of the tab.
Was this page helpful? Yes No Submitting... Thank you